Schneller Kalk 10000 Ton Hydrated Lime Plant Pengfei

Grundlegende Informationen
Herkunftsort: JIANGSU, CHINA
Markenname: Pengfei
Zertifizierung: ISO,CE,SGS
Modellnummer: 100000tpy
Min Bestellmenge: 1 Satz
Preis: USD1000000
Verpackung Informationen: Die ganze Verpackung ist für den Ozean passend, der transportiert und inland transportierend, wird O
Lieferzeit: 180 Tage
Zahlungsbedingungen: L/C, T/T
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1 SATZ PRO 180days
Rohstoff: Kalkstein/schneller Kalk Farbe: Gemäß Ihrer Anforderungen
Spannung: 380V, 10kV, 6.6kV, 11kV Energie: Gemäß der Art
Steuermethode: Steuerung
Markieren:

10000 Ton Hydrated Lime Plant

,

Hydratisierter Kalk-Anlage Pengfei

,

Pengfei hydratisierte Kalk-Zement

Schneller Kalk 10000 Ton Hydrated Lime Plant Pengfei

 

Eigenschaften der Fertigungsstraße des hydratisierten Kalkes unter Verwendung des Trockenverfahrens:

1. Es kann die Verdauungsreaktionszeit des Ätzkalks (CaO) im Digestor steuern. Durch modernen PLC können zentralisierte Steuerung und verschiedene Anpassungsmethoden, der Kalkverdauungsprozeß effektiv gesteuert werden, und der Digestor kann 8-15 Minuten erreichen, damit der Ätzkalk (CaO) völlig verdaut werden kann.

2. Der Digestor hat gute Hitzebewahrungsleistung. Der einzigartige Entwurf gewährt eine große Wärmemenge, die während der Reaktion des Ätzkalks (CaO) erzeugt wird um durch das Hitzeumwandlungssystem zu überschreiten, damit die Hitze in der Reaktion völlig verwendet werden kann, die hilft, die Temperatur des internen Ätzkalkverdauungsmaterials zu erhöhen, und verbessert die Bekömmlichkeits- und Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit.

 

Die Spezifikation der Anlage des hydratisierten Kalkes

 

Nein. Projektname Einheit Menge
1 Vibrierte Zufuhr GZG503 PC 1
2 Gurt conveyorTD75B650 PC 1
3 Hammermühle des Ringes PCH-0606 PC 1
4 Becherwerk NO.1D315 (Rohstoff) PC 1
5 Staubkollektor HMC48 PC 1
6 Manueller Schieber 500×500 PC 1
7 Gurtwäger TDGSK (F) 0628 PC 1
8 Rohrpumpe PC 2
9 Vor--slaker PC 1
10 Slaker PC 1
11 Staubkollektor (nichtstandardisiert) PC 1
12 Fan für das Staubsammeln PC 1
13 Motorisierte doppelte Rückschlagklappe 400x400 PC 1
14 Becherwerk NO.2D250 (Pulvertrennen) PC 1
15 Hohe Leistungsfähigkeit separatorN-500 PC 1
16 Sammeln der Einheit des Endprodukts PC 1
17 Fan für das Staubsammeln PC 1
18 Becherwerk NO.3D250 (Endprodukt) PC 1
19 HMC-Staubkollektor HMC48 PC 1
20 Manueller Schieber 300×300 PC 1
21 Schneckenförderer (grobes Pulver) PC 1
22 Becherwerk NO.4D250 (grobes Pulver) PC 1
23 Manueller Schieber 300×300 PC 1
24 kleiner Verpacker PC 4
25 Kompressor PC 2

 

Die Ausrüstungszusammensetzung der Fertigungsstraße des hydratisierten Kalkes (Calciumhydroxid) umfasst im Allgemeinen: Rohstoffsilo, Backenbrecher, Becherwerk, Fütterungssilo, Schneckenförderer, Primärdigestor, Sekundärdigestor, Impulsstaubkollektor, Spirale Förderer, Becherwerk, Pulvertrennzeichen und Pulverkollektor. Im Allgemeinen werden trockene und nass Produktionsverfahren verwendet.

 

Unsere Firma hat viele Arten große Bearbeitungsausrüstung mit den starken Kapazitäten der maschinellen Bearbeitung von 150,000MT/y, den Anforderungen von Drehrohrofen und von Ballmühle unterhalb 6 Meter gerecht zu werden. Unsere Ausrüstung schließt die 8-Meter-Wälzfräsmaschinen, die 8-Meter-vertikalen Drehbänke, die 5-Meter-vertikalen Drehbänke, die 6.3m*20m Scheibendrehbänke und die 6,5-Meter-Glühöfen mit ein. Nach der Entwicklung 40 Jahre hat unsere Firma Produktionsservice vom Entwurf, Fertigung, Installation zum Ausprüfen gebildet. Wir liefern 4.3*64m Drehrohrofen und 3.8*13m Ballmühlen für Pakistan Lucky Cement Factory, zwei umfassende Sätze Zementfertigungsstraßen für Myanmar Dragon Cement Factory, 5*74m Drehrohrofen und 3.8m Wind fegten Kohlenmühlen von vier Zementfertigungsstraßen für National Industry Cement Co., Ltd. und Guangdong Taini (Yingde) Cement Co., Ltd, zwei 4.2*13m Ballmühlen für Stahl- u. Eisen Fabrik- und 4.0*60m-Drehrohrofen Innere Mongolei Baotou und 4.6*13m Ballmühlen der Fertigungsstraße des Zementes 2,500tpd für Vietnam Caesar Cement Factory. Unsere Produkte verkaufen gut nicht nur ganz durch unser Land, aber auch in Russland, in Japan, in Korea, in Südostasien, in Südamerika und in mittlerem Afrika. Unser Vorstandsvorsitzende und Generaldirektor, Herr Jia ' ein Wang, Willkommen alle Überseeexperten, Kollegen und Freunde, um unsere Firma zu besuchen und arbeitet mit uns zusammen.

Schneller Kalk 10000 Ton Hydrated Lime Plant Pengfei 0

 

Die Ausrüstungszusammensetzung der Fertigungsstraße des hydratisierten Kalkes (Calciumhydroxid) umfasst im Allgemeinen: Rohstoffsilo, Backenbrecher, Becherwerk, Fütterungssilo, Schneckenförderer, Primärdigestor, Sekundärdigestor, Impulsstaubkollektor, Spirale Förderer, Becherwerk, Pulvertrennzeichen und Pulverkollektor. Im Allgemeinen werden trockene und nass Produktionsverfahren verwendet.

Kontaktdaten
admin

Telefonnummer : +8613962785125

WhatsApp : +008613962785125

JIANGSU PENGFEI GROUP CO.,LTD 86-513-88380828 gww@pengfei.com.cn
Pengfei Quick Lime 10000 Ton Hydrated Lime Plant

Pengfei Quick Lime 10000 Ton Hydrated Lime Plant

  • High Light

    10000 Ton Hydrated Lime Plant

    ,

    Pengfei Hydrated Lime Plant

    ,

    Pengfei Hydrated Lime Cement

  • Raw Material
    Limestone/quick Lime
  • Color
    As Per Your Requirements
  • Voltage
    380V,10kV,6.6kV,11kV
  • Power
    As Per The Type
  • Control Method
    Automatically Control
  • Place of Origin
    JIANGSU,CHINA
  • Brand Name
    Pengfei
  • Certification
    ISO,CE,SGS
  • Model Number
    100000tpy
  • Minimum Order Quantity
    1 set
  • Price
    USD1000000
  • Packaging Details
    All the packing is suitable for the ocean transporting and inland transporting,1.The kiln shell is transported in 6 sections. 2.The supports is packed on the cushion.3. the small parts is packed in wooden box and iron frame.4.there will be shipping mark on
  • Delivery Time
    180 days
  • Payment Terms
    L/C, T/T
  • Supply Ability
    1 SET PER 180days

Pengfei Quick Lime 10000 Ton Hydrated Lime Plant

Pengfei Quick Lime 10000 Ton Hydrated Lime Plant

 

Characteristics of hydrated lime production line using dry process:

1. It can control the digestion reaction time of quicklime (CaO) in the digester. Through advanced PLC centralized control and various adjustment methods, the lime digestion process can be effectively controlled, and the digester can reach 8-15 minutes, so that the quicklime (CaO) can be fully digested.

2. The digester has good heat preservation performance. The unique design allows a large amount of heat generated during the reaction of quicklime (CaO) to pass through the heat conversion system, so that the heat in the reaction can be fully utilized, which helps to increase the temperature of the internal quicklime digestion material, and improve the digestibility and reaction speed.

 

The specification of hydrated lime plant

 

No. Project name Unit Qty
1 Vibrated feeder GZG503 Pcs 1
2 Belt conveyorTD75B650 Pcs 1
3 PCH-0606 ring hammer crusher Pcs 1
4 NO.1D315 bucket elevator(raw material) Pcs 1
5 Dust collector HMC48 Pcs 1
6 Manual gate valve 500×500 Pcs 1
7 Belt weigher TDGSK(F)0628 Pcs 1
8 Pipe pump Pcs 2
9 Pre-slaker Pcs 1
10 Slaker Pcs 1
11 Dust collector(Nonstandard) Pcs 1
12 Fan for dust collecting Pcs 1
13 Motorized double flap valve 400x400 Pcs 1
14 NO.2D250 bucket elevator(Powder separating) Pcs 1
15 High efficiency separatorN-500 Pcs 1
16 Collecting unit of finished product Pcs 1
17 Fan for dust collecting Pcs 1
18 NO.3D250 bucket elevator(finished product) Pcs 1
19 HMC dust collector HMC48 Pcs 1
20 Manual gate valve 300×300 Pcs 1
21 screw conveyor(coarse powder) Pcs 1
22 NO.4D250 bucket elevator(coarse powder) Pcs 1
23 Manual gate valve 300×300 Pcs 1
24 small packer Pcs 4
25 compressor Pcs 2

 

The equipment composition of hydrated lime (calcium hydroxide) production line generally includes: raw material silo, jaw crusher, bucket elevator, feeding silo, screw conveyor, primary digester, secondary digester, pulse dust collector, spiral Conveyor, bucket elevator, powder separator and powder collector. Generally, dry and wet production processes are used.

 

Our company has many kinds of large machining equipment with strong machining capacities of 150,000MT/y to satisfy the requirements of rotary kilns and ball mill below 6 meters. Our equipment includes 8-meter hobbing machines, 8-meter vertical lathes, 5-meter vertical lathes, 6.3m*20m face lathes and 6.5-meter annealing furnaces. After 40 years' development, our company has formed production service from design, manufacture, installation to debugging. We supply 4.3*64m rotary kilns and 3.8*13m ball mills for Pakistan Lucky Cement Factory, two comprehensive sets of cement production lines for Myanmar Dragon Cement Factory, 5*74m rotary kilns and 3.8m wind swept coal mills of four cement production lines for National Industry Cement Co., Ltd. and Guangdong Taini (Yingde) Cement Co., Ltd, two 4.2*13m ball mills for Inner Mongolia Baotou Steel & Iron Factory and 4.0*60m rotary kilns and 4.6*13m ball mills of 2,500tpd cement production line for Vietnam Caesar Cement Factory. Our products sell well not only all through our country, but also in Russia, Japan, Korea, Southeast Asia, South America and Middle Africa. Our board chairman and general manager, Mr. Jia'an Wang, warmly welcomes all overseas experts, colleagues and friends to visit our company, and cooperate with us.

Pengfei Quick Lime 10000 Ton Hydrated Lime Plant 0

 

The equipment composition of hydrated lime (calcium hydroxide) production line generally includes: raw material silo, jaw crusher, bucket elevator, feeding silo, screw conveyor, primary digester, secondary digester, pulse dust collector, spiral Conveyor, bucket elevator, powder separator and powder collector. Generally, dry and wet production processes are used.